Ansprechpartner

Klaus Vering
Heimleitung
Email: Klaus.Vering@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-190

Heike Notzke
Heimaufnahme
Email: heike.notzke@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-193

Markus Bednarski  
Heimaufnahme
Email: markus.bednarski@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-506

Beate Hoppe
Albert-Klingender-Haus
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: beate.hoppe@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-250

Renate Schildknecht
Else-Steinbrecher-Haus
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: renate.schildknecht@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-350

Kerstin Interthal
Neues Brunnenhaus
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: kerstin.interthal@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-329

Katja Hagemeister
Theodor-Weiß-Haus
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: katrin.hickmann@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-400

Gabriela Pfläging
Schloss Beberbeck
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: gabriela.pflaeging@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 991-329

Sabine Ganter-Shaw
Tagespflege
E-Mail: sabine.ganter-shaw@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-322

Christina Beck und Rita Schmid
Wohnungen mit Service

Telefon: 05671 882-151

Susanne Baake
Café Gesundbrunnen
E-Mail: susanne.baake@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-470

Petra Kuhn
Ambulante Pflege

Telefon: 05671 504-05