Ansprechpartner

Klaus Vering
Leitung
Email: Klaus.Vering@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-190

Heike Notzke
Bewohnerbüro
Email: Heike.Notzke@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-197

Jessica Attelmann
Bewohnerbüro
Email: Jessica.Attelmann@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-193

Beate Hoppe
Albert-Klingender-Haus
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: beate.hoppe@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-250

Agnieszka Fehling
Else-Steinbrecher-Haus
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: agnieszka.fehling@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-350

Gaby Wiegand
Neues Brunnenhaus
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: gaby.wiegand@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-329

Katja Hagemeister
Theodor-Weiß-Haus
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: katja.hagemeister@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-400

Gabriela Pfläging
Schloss Beberbeck
Pflegedienstleitung
E-Mail: gabriela.pflaeging@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 991-329

Maria Berkowski
Tagespflege
E-Mail: maria.berkowski@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-138

Christina Beck und Rita Schmid
Wohnungen mit Service

Telefon: 05671 882-151

Susanne Baake
Café Gesundbrunnen
E-Mail: susanne.baake@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-470

Petra Kuhn
Ambulante Pflege

Telefon: 05671 504-05

Gabi Brauhardt
Ausbildungsbeauftragte
E-Mail: gabi.brauhardt@gesundbrunnen.org

Telefon: 05671 882-277

Matthias Kosniowski
Beauftragter für Medizinproduktesicherheit
E-Mail: matthias.kosniowski@gesundbrunnen.org

 

Joachim Kratzenberg
Beauftragter für Medizinproduktesicherheit
E-Mail: joachim.kratzenberg@gesundbrunnen.org